OKTA AD-SKOPJE No.0201 -22.05.2014 Skopje

**PROPOSAL** 

Based on Article 25 paragraph 1 item 4 of the Charter of OKTA AD- Skopje, Article 383 paragraphs 1 item 4 and Article 384 paragraph 2 item 3, connected with the item 7 from the same Article of the Law on Trade Companies, the Annual General Assembly of Shareholders of OKTA AD -Skopje on its 24<sup>th</sup> Annual General Assembly meeting, held on 22.05.2014 brought the following

## $$\operatorname{\textsc{D}}\nolimits$ E C I S I O N for approval of the work of the Board of Directors members

## Article 1

The shareholders of OKTA - AD Skopje reviewing the Annual report on the operations of the Company for the 2012 business year, accepted by the Board of Directors on its 133<sup>rd</sup> regular meeting held on 25<sup>th</sup> of February 2014, and the report passed away by the Chairman of the Board of Directors of OKTA, with this decision approved the work of all members of the Board of Directors of OKTA AD –Skopje as follows:

- 1. Mr. Sarantos Kyriakopoulos
- 2. M.r Konstantinos Karachalios up to 06.06.2013
- 3. Mr. Viktor Papakonstantinou from 06.06.2013
- 4. Mr. Srecko Surkov
- 5. Mr. Christos Tziolas
- 6. Mr. Andreas Katsanikos up to 06.06.2013
- 7. Mrs Theodora Papadimitriou from 06.06.2013
- 8. Mr. Georgios Kampadellis
- 9. Mr. Emmanouil Bardis

## Article 2

This Decision enters into force on the day it is passed.

Annual General Assembly of the Company Chairman,